Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
Eco Basket

You have no items in your eco basket.

  • Hempiness Organic Hemp seed Oil - 3 sizes Hempiness Organic Hemp seed Oil - 3 sizes
  • Hempiness Organic Hemp Seeds and Oil Hempiness Organic Hemp Seeds and Oil
  • Hempiness Organic Hemp seed Oil - 250ml Hempiness Organic Hemp seed Oil - 250ml
  • Hempiness Organic Hemp seed Oil - 500ml Hempiness Organic Hemp seed Oil - 500ml
  • Hempiness Organic Hemp Seed Oil-1litre Hempiness Organic Hemp Seed Oil-1litre

Hempiness Organic Premium Hemp Seed Oil

Price
Value
Quality
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Product Name Price Qty
Hempiness Organic Premium Hemp Seed Oil 250ml

Regular Price: £5.80

Special Price £4.06

Hempiness Organic Premium Hemp Seed Oil 500ml

Regular Price: £10.50

Special Price £7.35

Hempiness Organic Premium Hemp Seed Oil 1 litre

Regular Price: £18.95

Special Price £13.27

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Why use anything else? review by bumble69 on 07/11/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Have changed over from olive oil, love it. On my regular shopping order!

  2. Best Hemp oil! review by Ed H on 07/11/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This was delivered promptly. Really good quality oil and an amazing colour. The best hemp oil that I have tasted.
    Thank you for an efficient service.

  3. Use this every day review by Cecil C on 07/11/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I add this oil as a dressing to salad and pasta. Simple and so reassuring to know it's so healthy.
    Don't be put off by the packaging. Great product.

  4. Superb quality review by Lucie Brailsford on 07/11/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Superb quality hemp seed oil. I use in salad dressings and pasta sauces for a herbaceous taste. Many added health benefits vs olive oil and others.

  5. A great way to up your daily intake of organic Omega oils review by KB on 07/11/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This is a nutritious, organic oil to be used raw, and a great way to up your daily intake of Omega oils. It's great for salad dressing - top the salad with hemp seeds for extra hempiness! Handy bottle means that 250ml will go a long way, so it's good value too.

  6. Five Stars review by D G HOOK on 07/11/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Very good product, purchased another 2

  7. Delicious! review by cmh on 07/11/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I highly recommend this hemp seed oil which not only helps my eczema but is also delicious on salads and vegetables; it now lives on the kitchen table!

  8. Really good stuff especially for the price I will buy again ... review by John l. on 07/11/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Really good stuff especially for the price I will buy again as long as the price stays the same and the don't run out

  9. Fab! review by Annabel on 07/11/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This oil is bright green and luscious, smooth and nutty in taste. It is extremely nutritious and great as an alternative to olive oil in salad dressing, on pasta and for dipping fresh bread. Delivery from The Hemp Shop was fast and efficient.

  10. Excellent Oil but slightly flawed packaging review by Benjamin Leslie on 07/11/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This is very good quality Hemp Seed Oil. The label on the bottle however is not so good and goes soggy very quickly in the fridge. Is this problem is rectified I'd be happy to change my rating to 5*

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality